(800) 548-7538

ABOUT

Our clients receive more than great coverage at competitive rates. They receive the prompt, professional and friendly service they deserve from a dedicated team of insurance professionals.

ABOUT AUSTIN INSURANCE

Austin Insurance is a family-owned, independent insurance agency that keeps your best interests in mind. We know how important it is to provide our clients with the best possible insurance coverage at the most competitive rates available.

Austin Insurance was started in 1985 by Rob and Sharon Austin. For over thirty years, we’ve been delivering great coverage and quality service to clients like you all over the United States. We have remained dedicated to insuring individuals and businesses with the right coverages for their needs, while also ensuring they have the best experience- with prompt, professional, and friendly service.

Whether you need a commercial line of coverage for your towing vehicle or a personal line for the antique hot rod sitting in your garage, we will always make sure you are covered and that you understand your policy. And if needed, we’ll come see you!

MEET THE TEAM

Rob Austin

Rob Austin

Email: austin_ins@wreckerins.com

Sharon Austin

Sharon Austin

Email: sharon@wreckerins.com

Tyler Austin

Tyler Austin

Email: tyler@wreckerins.com

Todd Austin

Todd Austin

Email: todd@wreckerins.com

Cissy Whitthorne

Cissy Whitthorne

Email: cissy@wreckerins.com

Crystol Harris

Crystol Harris

Email: crystol@wreckerins.com

Derrick Galloway

Derrick Galloway

Email: derrick@wreckerins.com

Matthew West

Matthew West

 

Learn more about our coverage options.

 

Commercial InsurancePersonal Insurance

CONTACT US

Whether you own one truck or thirty, are located on the East coast or the West coast, we'll fulfill your insurance needs.

OFFICE

2109 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 7705
Paducah, KY 42002

CONTACT

Phone: 270-444-6818
Toll Free: (800) 548-7539
Fax: 270-444-6809

EMERGENCY CLAIM

Contact Us 24/7